Country contact person details

Austria
Maria Decristoforo
maria.decristoforo@wiso.or.at
 

 

 

Belgium
Koen Dewulf
koen_dewulf@pandora.be
www.bobath.be
 

 

 

 

Croatia
Karolina Zupetic
karolina.zupetic@gmail.com






 

 


Czech Republic

Olga Vecerova
vecerova.olga@gmail.com
www.cadbt.cz



Finland

Heli-Maija Rajaniemi
heli-maija.rajaniemi@terapiapaja.info  
www.ndt-yhdistys.fi






 

 

 


France
Christine Labeur
christine.labeur@wanadoo.fr









 

 

 

Germany
Elisabeth Eisenberger
eisenberger.ts@t-online.de

Kirsten Bejarano
kikabejarano@gmail.com


                                                   Greece
Dore Blom
dore.blom@hotmail.com


Israel
Sarah Capelovitch
capes.netvision.net.il



 

 

 

 


Italy
Psiche Giannoni
psichegi@tin.it




 

 

 

 



Netherlands
Harry Crombag
harrycrombag@kpnplanet.nl
 

 

 





Poland
Liliana Klimont
liliana.klimont@gmail.com






 


Portugal

Ana Moreira
anamoreira2@netcabo.pt

Slovakia
Miriam Balogova
mbalogov@gmail.com
www.bobath.sk



 

 

 

 

Slovenia
Dr M. Velickovic Perat
milivoj.velickovic@mf.uni-lj.si




 

 

 

 

 

Spain
Marisa Frontera
marisafront@yahoo.es



 

 

 

 

Switzerland
Leonor Antonietti
antoniettileonor@bluewin.ch
www.sakent-ascend.ch



 

 

 

 

 

Turkey
Feride Bilir
feridebilir@gmail.com
www.bobathterapistleri.org


 

 

 

 

United Kingdom
Marie Stanley
marie.stanley@bobath.org.uk
www.bobath.org.uk